Ryan Minithon

Date : 30 November, 2019

Ryan International School Chandigarh organised its 173rd Minithon in the vicinity of the school under Ryan International Sports Club.Mr. Rajesh Kalia Mayor Chandigarh was the Chief Guest of the event. Dr. Saurabh Mishra S.D.M. (South) Director IT, Col. Sukhminder Singh Sena Medal Gallantry, Awardee, Col. Harbinder Singh Registrar, Army Institute of Law, Mohali, Mr. Abhishek Rana International shooter & Shooting Coach, Mr. Surjit Singh National Hockey Player, Mrs. Bimal Jhass Asiad Hockey player were the other guests of honour to flag off the races of different categories and Prize distribution.
Team championship trophy was won by Ryan International School, Chandigrah followed by Ryan International School Amritsar and Shishu Niketan School Chandigarh.

All events