Scholar Badge Ceremony

Date : 10 October, 2019

The school organized the most eagerly awaited Scholar Award Ceremony to felicitate the students for their relentless and unabated dedication and perseverance in their perusal of excellence in all the fields. The occasion was graced by eminent guests Ms. Iti Tyagi and Ms. Pragya, and the young achievers. The guest awarded the students with Scholar Shields for different categories like Academics, Sports, Maths wiz kid, Instrument Virtuoso, Nimble feet, Best Orator, Best Singer and All Rounder. An atmosphere of excitement and anticipation enveloped the auditorium as the jubilant children marched forward proudly to receive their honours cheered by their equally proud teachers and friends.The most coveted award of Ryan Prince and Ryan Princess was conferred upon Mst. Angshuman Sarkar and Ms. Harshita Raghav , who expressed their gratitude towards esteemed Chairman Sir, Managing Director Madam, beloved CEO Mr. Ryan Pinto.

All events