## RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SEC-25 ROHINI LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021-22)

SNO	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
01	MR. VINCENT ALBUQUER QUE	LT.SH. ELIAS ALBUQUERQUE	CHAIRMAN
02	MR. SAMKUTTY P	MR. PAPPACHAN	MANAGER
03	MS. MAMTA NANDA	MR. VINEET NANDA	MEMBER , SECRET ARY
04	REV. FR. VINCENT D'SOUZA	MR. J . B D'SOUZA	DE-NOMINEE
05	MR. RAGHUVINDER SINGH RANA	MR. OM VISHAN RANA	DE-NOMINEE
06	MS. RAMA VERMA	MR. P. L. VERMA	MEMBER
07	MS. NEERAJ VOHRA	AIR VICE MARSHAL ASHISH VOHRA	MEMBER
08	MS. SANYOGITA GIRI	MR. RAKESH GIRI	MEMBER
09	MS. ANITA WADHERA	LT. SH. ANIL WADHERA	MEMBER
10	MR. PAWAN GUPTA	LT.SH. R. D. GUPTA	MEMBER, PARENT
11	MS. RITU JINDAL	MR. RUPAM JINDAL	MEMBER, PARENT
12	MS. NITI KAPOOR	LT. MR. ANIL KAPOOR	MEMBER TEACHER
13	MS. TEJINDER KHURANA	MR. A. S. KHURANA	MEMBER TEACHER