RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - MAYUR VIHAR

THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

No.	Name	Designation	Address	Phone No.
01	Mr. Vincent Albuquerque	Chairman	A/101, Ashoka tower Kulupwadi Road Borivli (E) Mumbai 66	022-28544074
02	Mr. Bhaskar Chinni	Manager	Ryan International School Mayur Vihar	011 22612036
03	Ms. Sheetal Labru	Principal Secretary	S – 2,B-32, Saraswati Apt. Shalimar Garden Extn. 2, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad	011-22612036
04	Ms. Isha Sharma	Member – Teacher	E 303, Narwana Apptts., . 59, I.P.Extn., Patparganj, Delhi	9953268885
05	Ms. Dimple Patney	Member – Teacher	A- 400,Sec. 31 Noida, U.P	9810211195
06	Ms. Anuradha Sharma	Member	F – 31, D – 301, Shubh Kamna Apptt., Sector 50, Noida, U.P	9818883493
07	Ms. Shalini Sabharwal	Member	Principal Bharati Public School Mayur Vihar Phase III	011 2262 4256
08	Mr. Rajesh	Govt. Nominee	Principal, School of Excellence Khichripur, Delhi-91	2278 0800
09	Ms. Esther Mani	Govt. Nominee	Principal Somerville School	011 43034711
10	Mr. Yogesh Raj F/o. Parth Raj	Member Parent	Qtr – 9, Type III, New Colony, IHBAS Hosp Campus, Dilshad Delhi	
11.	Dr. Annika Gupta M/o Aadvik Gupta	Member Parent	CR – 231/A, Lalita Park Laxmi Nagar, Delhi	8447065387